I’m a little under the weather. Caught a cold… We had my niece’s birthday this weekend. I was really excited to be home at my parents since I haven’t seen my parents and my little nieces and nephews (I call them my babies) for a bit since I was taking it easy at home. There were lots and lots of kisses and hugs which I live by. But the kids were starting or just recovering from the flu…. and I guess I caught some :D. No too huge price to pay for all the warm hugs and kisses right?

My days are pretty slow these days. Usually it’s an early night for me as I get awfully tired by day end. I would wake up once in the middle of the night to go wee wee or from a nightmare. Other than that I feel pretty normal. (.)(.) are sore especially after a day confined in a bra. Nothing much on the symptoms front. Oh yea… I do get the occasional cramps like AF is coming but they are far in between and I try not to fixate on that. Shhhh… don’t tell anyone, but I still do the HPT (pee stick) thing LOL!

The dr’s appointment is not till the 25th Feb, that’s almost 2 whole weeks to go. That’s a while away. I wish I’d know already if the babies are growing healthy and in the right spot. Nothing I can do about that and I’m leaving it in Allah hands. For now I’ll focus on getting myself better and get rid of this flu… drink up and stay hydrated.

Love
N

