I’m back at work since yesterday. I welcome the distraction but once in a while I would still google 6dpd3t symptoms and such. I just can’t help myself! I’m afraid I might be anemic again. I catch myself out of breath and feeling cold. I could start iron supplements but I think I’ll need to confirm my blood levels before I start that and I do hate the constipation that comes with it so the solution is…. Beetroot juice! I’ll need to get some ASAP! My under eyelids is still pink which is a good sign. I’m glad to have something else to obsess about other than symptoms spotting and (.)(.) poking LOL

I’m a little bloated today but I don’t think that’s a symptoms though because I had satay and peanut gravy last night and though I LOVE peanuts, it makes me bloat. Other than that I’m pretty symptom-less. I’m debating to test early, at 8dp3dt (11dpo) perhaps, but I haven’t decided yet. I don’t have any home pregnancy test (hpt) at home other than the one that the clinic provided for our official test. Should I? Shouldn’t I? I don’t know!! If I do I’ll let you know.

Sending some love out through cyberspace. Hope your day is a wonderful one.

Love
N

