I wrote the post below a while ago but never got around to posting it.

This week I’ve been a little tired. I’m down with the flue andI’m getting used to waking up at 4:30am for sahur. I still sleep pretty late so I get grouchy in the morning coz I didn’t getanywhere close to my 8 hours. I’m such a baby! CD 1 wasJuly 11th. We haven’t gone to see the Dr for our post FET review and to discuss what to do next. We set the appointment for earlier this week but I didn’t want to miss work to go to a WTF appointment so I’ve rescheduled for a Saturday so the earliest they can slot me in is on the 3rd of August which is fine with me.  

In the car on the way to work today, hubby told me he wanted to try again right away and at the same time register to adopt.I think I’m ready… it’s a big step.  Don’t know how or where to start but it has made it to the list of things to think about seriously.

 

 

Love​

N