3 days to test day… Utter panic!!! I woke up at 4am this morning and couldn’t go back to sleep. My mind cannot stop worrying about the cycle. You wouldn’t know by looking at me. On the outside I’m almost Zen like (LOL) but on the inside it’s war in here. I know there’s nothing I can do to change the outcome. I just hope that if the result is not to our favor, I will be able to be at peace with it and start planning our next step. I’m not being negative, I’m not writing off this cycle just yet but it’ll be smart to have plan B; something to look forward to.

Symptoms? Hmm… my (.)(.) were nice and sore on 7dpt and 8dpt which makes me feel good knowing that at least the progesterone pill I’ve been taking religiously, twice a day for these past week is working. Today not as sore anymore though and feels somewhat deflated, whatever that means??

Sunday will come soon enough and then I’ll know for sure. I might be testing a day early though since I have an appointment with my cardiologist for my blood pressure-monitoring and if we get a BFP, I would want to get my meds changed.

Hope there’s no war going on in your head. Here’s wishing everyone a Zen week ahead!

Love

N

