Mine doesn’t. He knows I have a blog, he has asked me in more than one occasion for the url but I’ve never allowed him to come here. I don’t know why, but I’m just not comfortable. He knows more about what I’m feeling than what I write here anyway. To tell you the truth, no one I know in real life knows about this blog and I want to keep it that way; for now at least.

Last night after giving hubby a mini facial, I read him one of my entries; the Story Time. He enjoyed it, then I read him this one, my voice cracked and he turned quiet… I can tell that his guard is up and he’s in his protective mode. I know at that very instant that I’ve made the right decision not letting him have access to here.

Who knows, one day I might change my mind, but for now I will be just N… no face just a letter.

 

Love

N

 

