Sorry not much news on this end. This month of lull from IF treatments should be a good time to just live my life and not think about FET, IVF, AF, CD, O… no chance! It consumes me, my sleep, my free time, my thoughts. May be it’s because I don’t have much to think about these days? Hmm… I have been thinking for a while on what our next step will be if this FET doesn’t work. I’m very sure that I want to give IVF one final try right away, but I will need to decide to either stay with the same Dr or go elsewhere. So this has been the thoughts occupying my brain. I’ve been Googling other doctors but I have not made any appointments to meet any yet. I think it’s too soon and it makes me feel like I’m cheating on Dr P but we need to look at other options. I wish the treatments we’ve been getting didn’t cost this much since everything is out of pocket; there is a huge hole in hubby’spocket that no amount of sewing can mend! It will be worth it in the end; whatever the end may be…

I’ve been listening to a song called “A new day has come” by Celine Dion these last few days… the song seems to talk to me and lifts my sprit up. I don’t know how to upload video on here; I’ll learn and get it up here so I can share it with you. Till then, hoping and praying that we will all have a little one to cuddle with soon…

Love 

N

 

