Goddd I’m so sleepy today. I was up all night last night with cramps. I’m guessing since I’ve missed 3 cycles, AF this time around came with a vengeance.  I wasn’t able to sleep at all… the pain was excruciating… As I was going through this Ithought; “I won’t be able to have a drug free birth I’m sure”LOL. I was whimpering all night from the pain. At one point I didn’t know what to do with myself… I thought I could die (I was irrational, I know) .Poor hubby threw out his back on Wednesday so he’s not 100% just yet but he was sweet and got me the hot water bottle in the middle of the night and tried to give me a back rub but I was in such pain I didn’t want to be touched so to avoid being snapped at by his ever so grumpy wife, he went back to sleep, bless him. I finally fell asleep at 6:30am and have to awake up at 7:30am… that was the longest stretch of shuteye I got all night. After a nice hot shower in the morning, I passed some large clots (sorry TMI) and the cramping subsided. Thank god for that… I was ready to go to the emergency to get a jab for the pain. Aahh the joy of being a woman!

I’m so out of it now. I think I should have just stayed home… but there’s work to do, people to see, so I’m braving through this Friday… power on… just pray I don’t snore if I fall asleep at my desk!

Have a great weekend!

Love

 

N

 

 

