I’ve just came home from a wonderful vacation by the sea. The beach was beautiful and peaceful; just what I needed. I ate a little too much though… but you are allowed to binge on holiday right? Now it’s back to the real world. I have a doctor’s appointment tomorrow and I need to decide if we are doing a medicated or a natural FET cycle this time around. After having to cancel FET 3 times on a natural cycle I think it is only logical to go the medicated route… but I don’t know? May be I’ll be able to decide once I’m sure the cysts is all clear and we are moving along with this cycle, because right now I’m somewhat in limbo and can’t move on.

May be in my next entry I’ll write a bit about our vacation. It’ll be nice to read about something other than cysts in this blog LOL.

Love

 

N

 

 

