There’s not much going on at the moment. Things are rather quiet in the TTC world for me. I’m on the sidelines for a bit to give my ovaries some much needed time to resolve a 4cm cyst leftover from my last Tamoxifen (did I spell this right?) cycle. Yep you read that right… 4cm… it is huge. I’ve never had them that huge. It looked like it took up the whole screen… oh well, maybe I’m exaggerating a bit 😀

My dr. have me on birth control pill to help the cyst shrink and I’m supposed to go back to see him after 2 weeks which will be in a couple of days. I hope it is gone but I won’t be surprised if it needed another week or two to clear up… I’m trying to stay healthy but I think either the cyst or the birth control pills are making me feel very bloated and puffy…

I’m looking forward to a long birthday weekend in a couple of weeks’ time.  Dear Hubby is taking me on an island weekend. I love the beach and the sun. I’m really looking forward for a much needed R&R. I hope once the holiday is over we will be in the right mind frame to attempt another FET round. The excitement of the vacation drowns the recent TTC black hole a bit which is very-very welcomed.

I’ll update when I know more. I’m going to ask my dr. if we could put off my AF until after my vacation. It would suck big time if the nasty AF shows up then!

 

Sending cyberspace an arm full of happy thoughts… Hope your TTC journey is going along swimmingly!

 

Love N

 

